Information > welfare team

Welfare team

 

Mrs Heather Cunningham

  • Welfare Support Manager (3 days a week)
  • Based at home in Bucks
  • Telephone No: 020 8959 9683
  • Email: heather.cunningham@laing.com

Covers: Berks, Bucks, Herts, North London, West London, Middlesex

 

 

Steve Hobbs

  • Welfare Officer (2 days a week)
  • Based at home in St Albans
  • Telephone No: 07887 410376
  • Email: steve.hobbs@laing.com

Covers: Essex, East London, North West London, Herts

 


Rob Pugh

  • Welfare Officer (2 days per week)
  • Based at home in Cheshire
  • Telephone No: 07787 744392
  • Email: robert.pugh@laing.com

Covers: Cheshire, Humberside, Lancs, Gt. Manchester, Merseyside, Yorks, Clwyd & Gwynedd

 


David Batchelor

Covers: Avon, Cornwall, Dorset, Devon, Somerset and Wilts

 

 

Mrs Denise Bailey

  • Welfare Officer (2 days per week)
  • Based at home in the West Midlands
  • Telephone No: 07831 219450
  • Email: denise.i.bailey@laing.com

Covers: Gloucs, Gwent, Hereford & Worcs, Oxon, Salop, Staffs, Warwicks, West Midlands. Remote Cover: Eire and Northern Ireland
 

 

Geoff Smith

  • Welfare Officer (2 days per week)
  • Based at home in Cumbria
  • Telephone No: 0780 352 0256
  • Email: geoff.smith@laing.com

Covers: Cleveland, Cumbria, Durham, Northumberland, Scotland,
Tyne & Wear 
 

 

Phil Nunn

  • Welfare Officer (2 days per week)
  • Based at home in Luton
  • Telephone No: 07771 576945
  • Email: phil.nunn@laing.com

Covers: Beds, Cambs, Derbys, Leics, Lincs, Norfolk, Northants, Notts, Rutland, Suffolk, Clywd, Dyfed, Gwynedd, Glamorgan, Powys

 

 

Michael James 

  • Welfare Officer (2 days per week)
  • Based at home in Sussex
  • Telephone No: 07795 627687
  • Email: michael.james@laing.com

 Covers: Hants, Kent, South London, Surrey and Sussex

Heather Cunningham
Steve Hobbs
Rob Pugh
David Batchelor
Denise Bailey
Geoff Smith
Phil Nunn
Mike James